Holy Family High School
All Class Reunion - Oct 16, 2004

If you have any questions contact a Holy Family Reunion Committee member
listed in order of year of graduation

committee man Arnold Crabbe '47 201-863-5528
president Louise Aiello Iannantuano '48 201-225-0505 louise1111@optonline.net
committee woman Lee Moorhead '48 631-283-4720 HFHigh48@aol.com
committee woman Ann Finkel Paras '48 HFHReunion@aol.com
committee man Karl Bischof '49 201-947-3949 kbischof@juno.com
secretary Gladys Nassan Dadian '49 973-423-2930 pdadian@ix.netcom.com
committee woman Marie Muller Abbadie '54 201-666-4174 abbadie@msn.com
committee woman Barbara Muller Leahy '56 732-855-1741 Grannyl415@msn.com
committee man Charles Arney '61 201-894-9191 Cja1943@aol.com
committee man Peter DeSantis '61 201-943-5865 Sarjoe1m@aol.com
committee man Joe Monaco '61 201-943-5865 Sarjoe1m@aol.com
committee man Jim Greaves '62 201-868-1823
committee woman Karen Rasmussen Sievers '66 631-698-0734 Ksievers@optonline.net
treasurer Eric Bal '67 201-867-7609 ebbsoft@optonline.net website
vice-president Thomas Brophy '67 201-865-3861 tbrophy@union-city.k12.nj.us
committee woman Bernice Bildstein Mulligan '71 201-330-9266 BMULLI1292@aol.com
committee woman Janet Buzzerio Pedersen '71 201-861-6516 janet.pedersen@pwnj.thomson.com
committee woman Janet Pavignano Testa '71 jtesta@gnhcc.com


go back